Hold the Door Open (coming in 2021)

Drake’s second solo album is in the works. The planned track list includes the following songs (alphabetically for now):

  1. The Binding of Isaac
  2. Concordian Soil
  3. Hold the Door Open
  4. I asked of thee a boon
  5. I Must Be Silent (Thomas the Rhymer)
  6. Pack Out Day
  7. Plant Your Feet
  8. Shine, Child
  9. We Are the East (remastered)
  10. What if a day?