Hidden Gold (2015)

Hidden Gold was Drake Oranwood’s debut album. All proceeds earned through 2017 were donated to early intervention programs for children with special needs, a cause near and dear to his heart.

Track pages:

  1. The Name of the King
  2. The Bastard’s Tale
  3. The Last Plantagenet
  4. Tam Lin of the Elves
  5. Lady of the Rose
  6. My Thirst
  7. Call Me Will
  8. The Seed
  9. Can She Excuse My Wrongs (John Dowland)
  10. Changeling
  11. Mug Your Gate (Music Anonymous)
  12. Hidden Gold

In every waking moment, we are challenged to cherish or overlook the blessings within and around us.  Each of the stories in this collection hinges on whether “hidden gold” is discovered, ignored, embraced, or buried. May you find some that shines for you.